Piwigo Bugtracker

View Issue Details Jump to Notes ] Issue History ] Print ]
IDProjectCategoryView StatusDate SubmittedLast Update
0000016Piwigosynchronizationpublic2004.03.07 12:232005.05.01 10:54
Assigned Toplg 
PlatformOSOS Version
Product Version 
Target VersionFixed in Version1.4 branch 
Summary0000016: display a warning before deleting information during update
DescriptionWhen we update database and the folders in "galleries" are no longer there, the descriptions of the photos (that used to be there) should still be kept when we updata database. It can be stored in a different section or wherever, just that they are kept. And if we copy the albums folders back in "galleries" and "update database all", it will show up again nicely with all the captions..
Additional Informationsee http://forum.phpwebgallery.net/index.php?act=ST&f=5&t=1867 [^]
TagsNo tags attached.
Database engine and version
PHP version
Web serverApache 1.3.x
Attached Files

- Relationships

-  Notes
plg (manager)
2005.01.17 13:47

In branch 1.4, you can first "simulate" a synchronization (displaying elements to that will be deleted)

- Issue History
Date Modified Username Field Change
2004.03.07 12:23 plg New Issue
2005.01.17 13:47 plg Status assigned => closed
2005.01.17 13:47 plg Note Added: 0000075
2005.01.17 13:47 plg Fixed in Version => 1.4
2005.05.01 10:52 plg Product Version 1.4 branch =>
2005.05.01 10:53 plg Fixed in Version 1.4 branch => 1.3.0
2005.05.01 10:53 plg Fixed in Version 1.3.0 => 1.4 branch
2005.05.01 10:54 plg Resolution open => fixed

Copyright © 2000 - 2015 MantisBT Team
Powered by Mantis Bugtracker