Piwigo Bugtracker

Piwigo bug tracker has moved to Github

This bugtracker is kept to provide history on old issues.


View Issue Details Jump to Notes ] Issue History ] Print ]
IDProjectCategoryView StatusDate SubmittedLast Update
0000945pLoaderpreparationpublic2009.03.15 12:072009.03.29 13:03
ReporterZaphod 
Assigned Torosman 
PrioritynormalSeverityblockReproducibilityalways
StatusclosedResolutionfixed 
PlatformPCOSWindows VistaOS VersionSP1
Product Version2.0.0c 
Target VersionFixed in Version2.0.1b 
Summary0000945: Wrong thumbnails and photo preview after removing photos
DescriptionI prepared several photos for uploading with pLoader.
After uploading, I removed these photos from pLoader.

Then, any photos I add in the pLoader keep the thumbnail preview of the previous ones.
If I had N photos the first time, the N+1 photo is previewed correctly, the N first keep the old thumbnails.

This already happens if I close pLoader between the two uploads.

The uploaded thumbnail on the site is also the wrong one.
TagsNo tags attached.
Attached Files

- Relationships

-  Notes
(0002567)
rosman (manager)
2009.03.29 13:03

The new cache version/management should automatically solve this.

- Issue History
Date Modified Username Field Change
2009.03.15 12:07 Zaphod New Issue
2009.03.16 21:24 plg Status new => assigned
2009.03.16 21:24 plg Assigned To => rosman
2009.03.29 13:03 rosman Note Added: 0002567
2009.03.29 13:03 rosman Status assigned => closed
2009.03.29 13:03 rosman Resolution open => fixed
2009.03.29 13:03 rosman Fixed in Version => 2.0.1b


Copyright © 2000 - 2019 MantisBT Team
Contact
Powered by Mantis Bugtracker