By mistake, when I'm using LocalFiles Editor I past the code for a personal plugin on the firts space opened where was a small php that I clean pasting my Php instead do that on the correct place for personal plugin.
Now I have no access to the site.
It is possible recover? I'm using 2.3.4
you mean that you have put the personal plugin code into the local configuration file ?
you must use your FTP software, delete the file local/config/config.inc.php and rename the file config.inc.bak.php into config.inc.php
that should restore the previous version of your config file
Yes was on local conf.
After delete the config.inc.php, without any other config.inc.php becose I have no config.inc.bak to rename, I could see the site but now on diferent way. the categories photos are down each other insted side by side.
The file config.inc.bak doesn't see where is to upload renamed.
Thanks for your prompt answer