Back to Themes

Bootstrap Default

modern responsive less bootstrap
56 Available languages

Revision 1.0.7

7 years 1 month ago
70,621
Not compatible with the latest version of Piwigo
Monday 25 May 2015 9 years ago

A modern and responsive theme for Piwigo built with standard Bootstrap components and using the default Bootstrap theme.
Intended for easy customisation using Bootstrap styles or as a parent theme for creating responsive themes for Piwigo...

Features

* Fully responsive and fully featured theme based on Bootstrap's default theme
* Browse albums as a grid or list with selectable thumbnail sizes
* Image size selection enabled for better viewing of images and slide show on higher resolution monitors, with responsive scaling of over sized images
* Slide in side bar with image information
* Share buttons for Twitter, Facebook and Google+
* Gravatar support for comment avatars
* HTML5 canvas and masonry style tag views
* Configuration page in admin to customise features such as Bootstrap theme, social integration and comments
* Works with all supported languages (admin page is currently English only)

Requires PHP 5.3+

Revisions 18

Revision 1.0.7

Released on Saturday 6 May 2017

17,875

Compatible with Piwigo 2.9, 2.8

7 years 1 month philb 56 Available languages

Fixes a versioning issue with 1.0.6

Revision 1.0.6

Released on Tuesday 7 February 2017

19,005

Revision 1.0.5

Released on Tuesday 7 February 2017

1,211

Revision 1.0.4

Released on Thursday 25 August 2016

6,732

Revision 1.0.3

Released on Sunday 20 March 2016

5,772

Revision 1.0.2

Released on Saturday 8 August 2015

6,703

Revision 1.0.1

Released on Wednesday 29 July 2015

1,883

Revision 1.0.0

Released on Wednesday 22 July 2015

1,922

Revision 1.0.0-rc2

Released on Monday 20 July 2015

1,660

Revision 1.0.0-rc1

Released on Thursday 16 July 2015

1,794

Revision 0.9.9-pr3

Released on Thursday 4 June 2015

2,628

Revision 0.9.9-pr2

Released on Monday 1 June 2015

1,605

Revision 0.9.9-pr1

Released on Monday 25 May 2015

1,831