Hello/Hi/Greetings,
Maybe it's a common knowledge and I serch for wrong words, but my question is: has Piwigo some internal mechanism of deleting orphan thumbnails (and other derivatives) when syncronising photos in physical albums?
I mean, if some photos were moved/renamed/deleted, during synchronization they are deleted from the database; does Piwigo delete all their derivatives at the same time?
Offline