Configuration has been saved.
You have to login to add a translation.
Current hour hits:
Default as anybody
Delete level [10-200] (ratio between obsolete and active)
Image privacy level is higher than the user privacy level (Any change of one of them?)
Keep data even if plugin is deactivated/uninstall
Last 24h accesses
Last 24 hours visitors:
Last 24h users:
Current hour visitors:
Last hour online users: