Announcement

#1 2012-07-06 12:43:48

geoffschultz
Member
Marlborough, MA, USA
2012-07-01
148

Tools/Synchronize - Then Delete?

After running a Tools/Synchronize on 2.4.1, can I delete the files out of the galleries directory?

Offline

 

#2 2012-07-06 12:46:44

plg
Piwigo Team
Nantes, France, Europe
2002-04-05
13277

Re: Tools/Synchronize - Then Delete?

geoffschultz wrote:

After running a Tools/Synchronize on 2.4.1, can I delete the files out of the galleries directory?

No. Files are not copied, they are directly used by Piwigo.

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

github twitter facebook google+ newsletter Donate Piwigo.org © 2002-2019 · Contact